Tour Packages http://www.varanasitours.co.in Tour Packages Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:45:16 +0530 en-us http://www.varanasitours.co.in 2 Days Kashi Yatra Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/2-days-kashi-yatra-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/2-days-kashi-yatra-tour.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Sarnath with Varanasi 3 Days Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/sarnath-with-varanasi3-days-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/sarnath-with-varanasi3-days-tour.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Alaknanda Cruise Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/alaknanda-cruise-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/alaknanda-cruise-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Evening Aarti in Varanasi Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/evening-aartiin-varanasi-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/evening-aartiin-varanasi-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Spiritual Varanasi With Sarnath Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/spiritual-varanasi-with-sarnath-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/spiritual-varanasi-with-sarnath-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Varanasi Morning Sunrise Boat Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-morning-sunrise-boat-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-morning-sunrise-boat-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Private Varanasi Cooking Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/private-varanasi-cooking-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/private-varanasi-cooking-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Varanasi Death and Rebirth Walk Package http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-death-and-rebirth-walk-package.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-death-and-rebirth-walk-package.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Varanasi With Bodhgaya Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-with-bodhgaya-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-with-bodhgaya-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Varanasi With Lucknow Tour http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-with-lucknow-tour.htm http://www.varanasitours.co.in/holiday-packages/varanasi-with-lucknow-tour.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days